2023-2024 Coach Selections

The SWYHA Board has voted on the following Head Coaches to lead their respective levels for the 2023-2024 season:

Mite - Mike Wolf

Squirt - Nick Gionfriddo

Pee Wee - Napoleon Tetreault

Bantam - Derek Erismann

Congratulations to each of the coaches on their achievements and recognition from the Board by being voted into their positions for this upcoming season.

Thank you to all who stepped up and applied for head coaching positions! SWYHA will be counting on all of our volunteers to execute a successful 2023 tryout and 2023-2024 season!